Updates ahead! We will be updating our catalog on Sunday, October 20, which means availability will be limited from 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Record Details

Catalog Search

Love in Maastricht / André Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra.

Rieu, André, conductor, performer. (Added Author). Johann Strauss Orchestra (Netherlands), performer. (Added Author). Universal Music (Firm), distributor. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at LARL/NWRL Consortium.
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Lake Agassiz Regional Library. (Show preferred library)

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Detroit Lakes Public Library DVD 784.2 LOV (Text) 33500013122528 Main Available -
Karlstad LINK Site DVD 784.2 LOV (Text) 35500005615487 New Available -
Red Lake Falls Public Library DVD 784.2 LOV (Text) 35500005615495 New Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9786317743335
  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (136 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : André Rieu Productions, [2019]
  • Distributor: Germany : Distributed by Universal Music GmbH

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from container.
Wide screen (16:9).
Formatted Contents Note: Seventy-six trombones -- Old comrades -- Granada -- Tiritomba -- Nessun dorma -- Snowwaltz -- Pie Jesu -- Olé guapa -- You'll never walk alone -- Clog dance; Trompeten echo; Anton aus Tirol -- You raise me up -- Lara's theme -- Poliushko polie -- Kalinka -- Caro nome -- The beautiful Blue Danube -- Amigos para siempre -- Radetzkymarch -- Strauss & Co. -- Libiamo -- Zorba's dance (Sirtaki) -- Macarena -- La bamba -- Can't help falling in love -- Maastricht anthem -- Maastrict, city of jolly singers -- Adieu, little captain of my heart -- Marina.
Participant or Performer Note: Performed by Andre Rieu, violin; with the Johann Strauss Orchestra.
Summary, etc.: André Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra perform romantic melodies in the city of Maastricht, The Netherlands.
Target Audience Note: Not rated.
System Details Note: DVD-9, NTSC, region 1; Dolby digital 5.1 surround, 2.0 stereo.
Language Note: In English with subtitles in French, Spanish, German, Dutch, Portuguese, English.
Subject: Violin music, Arranged.
Orchestral music, Arranged.
Violin with orchestra, Arranged.
Genre: Concert films.
Filmed performances.

Additional Resources