Catalog

The catalog was upgraded on Sunday October 20th, 2019. Please report problems to your library.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Riding with reindeer : a bicycle odyssey through Finland, Lapland, and Arctic Norway / Robert M. Goldstein.

Available copies

  • 1 of 2 copies available at LARL/NWRL Consortium.
  • 1 of 2 copies available at Lake Agassiz Regional Library. (Show preferred library)

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Crookston Public Library 914.897 GOL (Text) 33500011132453 Main Checked out 10/24/2019
Detroit Lakes Public Library 914.897 GOL (Text) 33500011132461 Main Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780976328810 :
  • ISBN: 097632881X :
  • Physical Description: xiv, 337 p. : ill. ; 22 cm.
  • Publisher: Seattle, Wash. : Rivendell Pub. Northwest, c2010.

Content descriptions

Bibliography, etc. Note:
Includes bibliographical references (p. 335-336).
Author Notes

The author, a former journalist, is the Chief Financial Officer of the Kitsap Regional Library, Kitsap County, Wa. He lives in Seattle. His first book, The Gentleman from Finland – Adventures on the Trans-Siberian Express, won critical acclaim from Library book reviewer Nancy Pearl who called it “a perfect read for fans of Paul Theroux and Bill Bryson’s travel memoirs.”

Subject: Goldstein, Robert M., 1955- > Travel > Finland.
Goldstein, Robert M., 1955- > Travel > Lapland.
Goldstein, Robert M., 1955- > Travel > Norway.
Bicycle touring > Finland.
Bicycle touring > Lapland.
Bicycle touring > Norway.
Finland > Description and travel.
Lapland > Description and travel.
Norway > Description and travel.
LDR 01544cam a2200385Ia 4500
001120606
003LARL_NWRL_CONSORTIUM
00520100719131955.0
008100216s2010 waua b 000 0 eng d
010 . ‡a2009906998
020 . ‡a9780976328810 : ‡c$15.95
020 . ‡a097632881X : ‡c$15.95
035 . ‡a(OCoLC)516213813
040 . ‡aYEQ ‡cYEQ ‡dYEQ
043 . ‡ae-fi--- ‡ae-no---
0920 . ‡a914.8970434 ‡222
1001 . ‡aGoldstein, Robert M., ‡d1955- ‡0(LARL_NWRL_CONSORTIUM)157210
24510. ‡aRiding with reindeer : ‡ba bicycle odyssey through Finland, Lapland, and Arctic Norway / ‡cRobert M. Goldstein.
260 . ‡aSeattle, Wash. : ‡bRivendell Pub. Northwest, ‡cc2010.
300 . ‡axiv, 337 p. : ‡bill. ; ‡c22 cm.
504 . ‡aIncludes bibliographical references (p. 335-336).
60010. ‡aGoldstein, Robert M., ‡d1955- ‡xTravel ‡zFinland.
60010. ‡aGoldstein, Robert M., ‡d1955- ‡xTravel ‡zLapland.
60010. ‡aGoldstein, Robert M., ‡d1955- ‡xTravel ‡zNorway.
650 0. ‡aBicycle touring ‡zFinland.
650 0. ‡aBicycle touring ‡zLapland.
650 0. ‡aBicycle touring ‡zNorway.
651 0. ‡aFinland ‡xDescription and travel. ‡0(LARL_NWRL_CONSORTIUM)20206
651 0. ‡aLapland ‡xDescription and travel. ‡0(LARL_NWRL_CONSORTIUM)168649
651 0. ‡aNorway ‡xDescription and travel. ‡0(LARL_NWRL_CONSORTIUM)26929
907 . ‡a.b14137446 ‡b05-23-15 ‡c07-19-10
998 . ‡ald ‡alm ‡b10-18-10 ‡cm ‡da ‡e- ‡feng ‡gwau ‡h0 ‡i3
945 . ‡a914.897 GOL ‡g0 ‡i33500011132461 ‡lld ‡npb ‡o- ‡p$15.00 ‡s- ‡t21 ‡u6 ‡v1 ‡w0 ‡x1 ‡y.i19829024 ‡z09-21-10
945 . ‡a914.897 GOL ‡g0 ‡i33500011132453 ‡llm ‡npb ‡o- ‡p$15.00 ‡s- ‡t21 ‡u16 ‡v6 ‡w0 ‡x2 ‡y.i19829012 ‡z09-21-10
901 . ‡a120606 ‡bOCLC ‡c120606 ‡tbiblio

Additional Resources