Catalog

Curbside Pick-Up is available in all locations and book drops are open.

Record Details

Catalog Search



A little on the wild side [electronic resource] / Robin Kaye.

Kaye, Robin. (Author).
Series: Wild thing ; 3

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781492608585 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781492608578 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Call Me Wild A woman who gets what she wants... Bianca Ferrari—ex-supermodel turned successful business woman—seems to have it all: beauty, brains and a career she loves. And she did it all by herself...through sheer force of will and ruthless determination. So when her life is suddenly turned upside down, it's hard for her to admit that going it alone may not be an option... A man who knows what she needs... Sexy, rugged and down-to-earth, Trapper Kincaid has a knack for attracting all kinds of women—mostly the wrong kind. When he finds out that the exhaustingly independent and drop-dead gorgeous Bianca is in serious need of help, he knows he's the man for the job. But Bianca isn't going to make it easy...
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Naperville : Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2015. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 5526 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 809 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Reviews

  • Booklist Reviews : Booklist Reviews 2015 January #1
    Former supermodel Bianca Ferrari has built a successful business from the ground up. However, her charmed life comes to a screeching halt when she finds out she is pregnant. Judge Trapper Kincaid has developed a list of 10 rules when dealing with women, including never spending more than 72 hours with one. When he meets Bianca, all his rules go out the window. Now he is in New York to see this woman of his dreams again and can't believe she hasn't shared the news of her pregnancy with him. To make matters worse, her condition has made her very sick, so he does the only thing that makes sense to him—he spirits Bianca away to Boise and his big, outspoken family. In her humorous, often poignant new novel, Kaye (You're the One, 2013) portrays two successful, stubborn people, both of whom have been burned before, as they attempt to fight the inevitable. Kaye's latest romance will appeal to fans of Rachel Gibson and Kasey Michaels. Copyright 2014 Booklist Reviews.

Subject: Fiction.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources