Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 8 of 200 Preferred library: Lake Agassiz Regional Library?

Available copies

  • 0 of 2 copies available at LARL/NWRL Consortium.
  • 0 of 2 copies available at Lake Agassiz Regional Library. (Show preferred library)

Current holds

1 current hold with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Climax Public Library KON (Text) 33500013518303 New Checked out 02/02/2022
Fosston Public Library KON (Text) 33500013518311 New Checked out 02/04/2022

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780593085448
  • ISBN: 0593085442
  • Physical Description: 372 pages ; 21 cm
  • Publisher: New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, [2022]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Book ends, look inside for bonus content & special features"--Page 4 of cover.
Summary, etc.:
"The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager"-- Provided by publisher.
"New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a girls' weekend--they've bonded over their messy divorces, and every mile on the odometer feels like another step towards putting their exes in the past. But when car trouble halfway into their trip strands them in the most unlikely of mountain towns, they come face-to-face with the hurts and betrayals they were so desperate to leave behind. When Diana doesn't return home after a night out, Sam and Margaret's search for her reveals just how little they know about their friend. As eerie coincidences and secrets begin to pile up, and an ex-boyfriend arrives in the tiny town, the women realize that their detour may not have been a mistake...and that someone wants to guarantee that they never make it out" -- Back cover.
Author Notes

<b>Leah Konen</b> is the author of <i>All the Broken People</i> and of several young adult novels, including <i>Love and Other Train Wrecks</i> and <i>The Romantics</i>. She is a graduate of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, where she studied journalism and English literature. She lives in Brooklyn and Saugerties, New York, with her husband; their daughter, Eleanor; and their dog, Farley.

Subject: Female friendship > Fiction.
Missing persons > Fiction.
Secrecy > Fiction.
Genre: Thrillers (Fiction)
Suspense fiction.
Search Results Showing Item 8 of 200 Preferred library: Lake Agassiz Regional Library?

Additional Resources