Catalog

Updates ahead! We will be updating our catalog on Sunday, October 20, which means availability will be limited from 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Record Details

Catalog Search



The loyal one. #2 / Shelley Shepard Gray.

Gray, Shelley Shepard, author. (Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 0 of 3 copies available at LARL/NWRL Consortium.
  • 0 of 2 copies available at Lake Agassiz Regional Library. (Show preferred library)

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Breckenridge Public Library C GRA (Text) 33500013109871 New Checked out 11/08/2019
Gonvick LINK Site C GRA (Text) 33500013109889 New In transit -
Karlstad LINK Site GRA (Text) 35500006204406 New Checked out 10/23/2019

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781982122119
  • ISBN: 1982122110
  • ISBN: 9781982100896
  • ISBN: 1982100893
  • ISBN: 9781982123529
  • ISBN: 1982123524
  • Physical Description: 282 pages ; 21 cm
  • Edition: First Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Gallery Books, 2019.

Content descriptions

General Note: Sequel to: The patient one.
Summary, etc.: "The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances--perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman."-- Provided by publisher.
When Katie Steury hires her old friend Harley Lambright to remodel her rundown old house into a bed and breakfast, she does so with trepidation. They've always had a rocky relationship, and she is partly responsible for his most recent breakup. Harley realizes that Katie's been hiding her mother's hoarding, but they discover that clearing the debris in one old house also means they have to do some clean-up in their lives. Forced to reevaluate their past and their future, their relationship gets a second chance along with the house. -- adapted from jacket
Subject: Friendship > Fiction.
Amish > Fiction.
Ohio > Fiction.
Compulsive hoarding > Fiction.
Dwellings > Remodeling > Fiction.
Bed and breakfast accommodations > Fiction.
Bed and breakfast accommodations.
Compulsive hoarding.
Dwellings > Remodeling.
Genre: Fiction.
Love stories.
Religious fiction.
Romance fiction.

Additional Resources