Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at LARL/NWRL Consortium.
  • 2 of 2 copies available at Lake Agassiz Regional Library. (Show preferred library)

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Breckenridge Public Library OLS (Text) 33500013737671 New Available -
Moorhead Public Library OLS (Text) 33500013737689 New Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781668001943
  • ISBN: 1668001942
  • Physical Description: 313 pages ; 21 cm
  • Edition: First Atria Paperback edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Atria Paperback, 2023.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"When two former teen stars reconnect at the 20th reunion for their hit TV show, they discover their long discovered feelings for each other are real-and mutual!-and not just what was scripted out for them all those years ago in a novel perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Christina Lauren"-- Provided by publisher.
Reviews

  • Booklist Reviews : Booklist Reviews 2022 November #2
    Actress Liv Latimer thinks she is prepared to see her former co-star, Ransom, again, 14 years after their hit teen drama ends. But when they get together for the dinner prior to filming a reunion movie, she realizes all her old feelings for him are still present. They fall back into an easy friendship, ignoring the difficult way their friendship ended along with the show. The reunion spurs interest in the old show, and offers the possibility of a new show, but Liv doesn't know if she wants to go back to all that. When she and Ransom admit they are in love, she has new decisions to make. Ransom, who has led a successful if unfulfilling career as an action star, is ready to show Liv that he will make changes and fight for them this time around. The details of filming a popular show, the complications of social media, and the mania of the paparazzi make Olson's second-chance romance a fun, fast-paced read. Copyright 2022 Booklist Reviews.

Author Notes

Kayla Olson is the author of two books for young adults and The Reunion. Whether writing at her desk or curled up with a good book, she can most often be found with a fresh cup of coffee and at least one cat. Find out more at KaylaOlson.com.

Subject: Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Television actors and actresses > Fiction.
Reunions > Fiction.
Genre: Fictional Work
Romance fiction.
Humorous fiction.
Novels.

Additional Resources